Daan Kleijn Trio (2013)
Daan Kleijn (Guitar & Compositions), Joost van Schaik (Drums), Tobias Nijboer (Double Bass)

“A brilliant debut album!” –  **** De Telegraaf (NL)

Also available on iTunes & Plato
Ships out within 3 days to Europe and all U.S. destinations except Alaska and Hawaii
for a  € 3  flat shipping fee. Contact for shipping fees to other destinations..
Recorded and mixed by Klaas Pot at NPB studios, the Netherlands
Mastered by Gene Paul at G&J Audio, New York City
Comes in a stylish 6 panel eco-wallet from Bellwether Manufacturing with artwork and design by David J Woodruff & Sons.